,
Message sent from:

edmund-ipswich-mat-logo

The Association of Bramfield, Brampton and Ringsfield Church of England Schools are part of the St Edmundsbury and Ipswich Mulit-academy Trust. Please click on the image above to find out more.

EYFSHL(1)
Y12HL(1)
Y34HL(1)
Y56HL(1)

Welcome to Bramfield Church of England Primary School

The children, staff and governors of Bramfield Church of England Primary School would like to welcome you and your family to our village school.

We value our extended school community with Bramfield and Brampton Church of England Primary Schools, as our Association works closely to provide the best learning journey we can for our pupils.
In our small school environment every child is known and their individual needs are met. Our excellent staff aim to provide a quality, creative learning experiences for all, in a safe and nurturing environment.

Our curriculum provides a broad range of activities that engage and promote learning across subjects - in a way that is active and fun and makes best use of the pupils own strengths and interests.

Mrs Vicky Allen

Executive Headteacher of Bramfield, Brampton and Ringsfield Church of England Primary Schools

 

For any enquiries here are our contact details:

Bridge Street
Bramfield
Halesworth
IP19 9HZ

office.bramfield@greatwoodsprimary.org or phone on 01986 784205

Speak to Mrs Wharam in the School Office.

Executive Headteacher; Mrs Vicky Allen
Head of School; Miss Linda Ashford

 
 

TERM DATES FOR 2021/2022

Summer term 2021

12 April 2021 to 20 July 2021

12 April 2021 – Non Pupil Day

 (Half term: week commencing 31 May 2021)

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half term Monday 25th October –Friday 29th October

Term ends Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term begins Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term Monday 21st February- Friday 25th February

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Monday 25th April 2022

Half term Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

Term ends Thursday 21st July 2022

PD days

Wednesday 1st September 2021     

Thursday 21st October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

db
ofsted(1)
parent-view
datadashboard(1)
church-of-england(1)
X
Hit enter to search